Hiragana and katakana games

I’ve been on the search for various computer games that I can play to test my knowledge of hiragana and katakana. It’s also easier to test myself this way since I do not have any exams.

The Hiragana drag-n-drop and Katakana drag-n-drop games test the order of the basic 50 sounds. I like the drag-and-drop games because it tests symbol recognition. It is also important to be able to recognize symbols without romanization. The Hiragana listening quiz and Katakana listening quiz are great ways to test listening skills. Give these games a try to test your knowledge of hiragana and katakana!

你的思想 | Your thoughts...

