Garden Fresh Chinese Vegan Cuisine

I really like the food at Garden Fresh Chinese Vegan Cuisine. I am not vegan, but I do try to eat healthy and nutritious food. Garden Fresh specializes in 齋菜, which is Chinese vegan food. As far as I know, 齋菜 can also be considered vegan cuisine for monks. I like to pick up a few entrees when I’m feeling rather tired after work. Besides dishes that are made with tofu, there are also soy-based meat substitutes. I’ve had soy-based meat before, but Garden Fresh prepares it the best. I am a big fan of the Tofu Ham Bundles. I find them to be really unique and quite tasty. I remember a dish with eggplants and tofu, but I can’t seem to find it on the menu anymore. I am also really impressed with the Black Mushrooms and Bok Choy. The dish sounds really simple, but it can be difficult to make it well. The dish at Garden Fresh is really good. I definitely recommend Garden Fresh, especially for vegan and healthy food.

你的思想 | Your thoughts...

