“Where to buy music” is now “音樂 | Music”

The page titled “Where to buy music” is now named “音樂 | Music”. The page lists mp3 stores (in the US and Taiwan) that sell music from artists that top the charts in Taiwan. I’ve added Spotify links to the artists. There are a few more things I need to do – maybe include links to artists’ webpages. Please pardon the dust as I work on the page! Let me know if there are any artists you would like to see on this list, or other music stores (or itunes countries) that I should link.

你的思想 | Your thoughts...

